Random Topics
http://randomtopics.org/

CRICKET: Sri Lanka in Aust. 2017
http://randomtopics.org/viewtopic.php?f=103&t=1824
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Rumpole [ Mon Feb 13, 2017 9:49 pm ]
Post subject:  CRICKET: Sri Lanka in Aust. 2017

Fixtures
(Note the real Australian team is in India)

Feb 17, 2017 - 1st T20I at Melbourne Cricket Ground

Feb 19, 2017 - 2nd T20I at Simonds Stadium, South

Feb 22, 2017 - 3rd T20I at Adelaide Oval (day/night)

Author:  Rumpole [ Mon Feb 13, 2017 10:00 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: CRICKET: Sri Lanka in Aust. 2017

1st T20I Aust v Sri Lanka


Feb 17, 2017, Match scheduled to begin at 19:40 local time (08:40 GMT | 21:40 NZDT) (Texas Time 2:40 AM)
Melbourne Cricket Ground (day/night)


Livescorecard
http://www.espncricinfo.com/australia-v ... 01349.html


Sri Lanka win the toss and choosesto bowl first.

Author:  Rumpole [ Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:01 am ]
Post subject:  Re: CRICKET: Sri Lanka in Aust. 2017

Testing the 2x 12ov score to predict final score rule :)

End of over 12, Australia 89/2 (RR: 7.41)

Predicted final score = 178

Author:  Rumpole [ Fri Feb 17, 2017 5:21 am ]
Post subject:  Re: CRICKET: Sri Lanka in Aust. 2017

Australian Innings done



Australia 168/6 (20/20 ov) RR 8.40
(predicted was 178)


Target for Sri Lanka 169
Req. RR 8.45

INNINGS BREAK


Sri Lanka 172/5 (20/20 ov.)

Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Author:  Rumpole [ Fri Feb 17, 2017 6:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: CRICKET: Sri Lanka in Aust. 2017

2nd T20I Australia v Sri Lanka

Feb 19, 2017, 19:20 local time (08:20 GMT | 21:20 NZDT) (Texas Time 2:20 AM)
Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria (night)


Livescorecard
http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/m ... 01351.html

Sri Lanka won the toss and chose to field




Sri Lanka lead 3-game series 1 - 0

Author:  Rumpole [ Sun Feb 19, 2017 5:00 am ]
Post subject:  Re: CRICKET: Sri Lanka in Aust. 2017

Australia all out on last ball


Australia 173/10 (20/20 ov) RR 8.65



Target for Sri Lanka 174
Req. RR 8.7


INNINGS BREAK

Author:  Rumpole [ Sun Feb 19, 2017 12:21 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: CRICKET: Sri Lanka in Aust. 2017

Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Sri Lanka have won 3-game series 2 - 0 (1 game remaining)

Author:  Rumpole [ Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:09 am ]
Post subject:  Re: CRICKET: Sri Lanka in Aust. 2017

3rd T20I Australia v Sri Lanka

Feb 22, 2017, 19:20 local time (08:50 GMT | 21:50 NZDT) (Texas Time 2:50 AM)
Adelaide Oval (day/night)



Livescorecard
http://www.espncricinfo.com/australia-v ... 01353.html



Sri Lanka win the toss and bowl for the third time this series.


Australia 187/6 (20/20 ov)
Sri Lanka 146 (18/20 ov)
Australia won by 41 runs



Sri Lanka have won 3-game series 2 - 1

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/