It is currently Thu Jun 20, 2019 5:01 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 3:45 pm 
Offline
ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 5:30 pm
Posts: 51783
Location: Pomeroy's Wine Bar
Cricket World Cup - Tournament History

Image
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cricket_World_Cup

_________________
Image Do not go gentle into that good night.
___________ Rage, rage against the dying of the light


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 3:46 pm 
Offline
ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 5:30 pm
Posts: 51783
Location: Pomeroy's Wine Bar
2019 Cricket World Cup - In England and Wales


Image
https://www.icc-cricket.com/cricket-world-cup



UPDATED - 20/6/2019
Image

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2019_Cricket_World_Cup

_________________
Image Do not go gentle into that good night.
___________ Rage, rage against the dying of the light


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2019 8:02 pm 
Offline
ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 5:30 pm
Posts: 51783
Location: Pomeroy's Wine Bar
Fixtures
(Results added in BOLD)

Spoiler:
MAY
Thu 30 May, 21:30 (NZST)
The Oval, London 10:30AM UK
England V South Africa
England won by 104 runs

Fri 31 May 21:30 (NZST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham 10:30AM UK
West Indies VPakistan
West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 218 balls remaining)

JUNE
Sat 01 June 21:30 (NZST)
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 10:30AM UK
New Zealand V Sri Lanka
New Zealand won by 10 wickets (with 203 balls remaining)

Sat 01 June 00:30 (NZST)
Bristol County Ground, Bristol 01:30PM UK
Afghanistan V Australia
Australia won by 7 wickets (with 91 balls remaining)

Sun 02 June 21:30 (NZST)
The Oval, London 10:30AM UK
South Africa V Bangladesh
Bangladesh won by 21 runs

Mon 03 June 21:30 (NZST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham 10:30AM UK
England V Pakistan
Pakistan won by 14 runs

Tue 04 June 21:30 (NZST)
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 10:30AM UK
Afghanistan V Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka won by 34 runs (D/L method)

Wed 05 June 21:30 (NZST)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 10:30AM UK
South Africa V India
India won by 6 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Wed 05 June 00:30 (NZST)
The Oval, London 01:30PM UK
Bangladesh V New Zealand
New Zealand won by 2 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Thu 06 June 21:30 (NZST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham 10:30AM UK
Australia V West Indies
Australia won by 15 runs

Fri 07 June 21:30 (NZST)
Bristol County Ground, Bristol 10:30AM UK
Pakistan V Sri Lanka
Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sat 08 June 21:30 (NZST)
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 10:30AM UK
England V Bangladesh
England won by 106 runs

Sat 08 June 00:30 (NZST)
County Ground Taunton, Taunton 01:30PM UK
Afghanistan V New Zealand
New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 107 balls remaining)

Sun 09 June 21:30 (NZST)
The Oval, London 10:30AM UK
India V Australia
India won by 36 runs

Mon 10 June 21:30 (NZST)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 10:30AM UK
South Africa V West Indies
No result

Tue 11 June 21:30 (NZST)
Bristol County Ground, Bristol 10:30AM UK
Bangladesh V Sri Lanka
Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Wed 12 June 21:30 (NZST)
County Ground Taunton, Taunton 10:30AM UK
Australia V Pakistan
Australia won by 41 runs

Thu 13 June 21:30 (NZST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham 10:30AM UK
India V New Zealand
Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Fri 14 June 21:30 (NZST)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 10:30AM UK
England V West Indies
England won by 8 wickets (with 101 balls remaining)

Sat 15 June 21:30 (NZST)
The Oval, London 10:30AM UK
Sri Lanka V Australia

Sat 15 June 00:30 (NZST)
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 01:30PM UK
South Africa V Afghanistan
South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 116 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Sun 16 June 21:30 (NZST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 10:30AM UK
India V Pakistan
India won by 89 runs (D/L method)

Mon 17 June 21:30 (NZST)
County Ground Taunton, Taunton 10:30AM UK
West Indies V Bangladesh
Bangladesh won by 7 wickets (with 51 balls remaining)

Tue 18 June 21:30 (NZST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 10:30AM UK
England V Afghanistan
England won by 150 runs

Wed 19 June 21:30 (NZST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:30AM UK
New Zealand V South Africa
New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Thu 20 June 21:30 (NZST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham 10:30AM UK
Australia V Bangladesh

Fri 21 June 21:30 (NZST)
Headingley, Leeds 10:30AM UK
England V Sri Lanka

Sat 22 June 21:30 (NZST)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 10:30AM UK
India V Afghanistan

Sat 22 June 00:30 (NZST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 01:30PM UK
West Indies V New Zealand

Sun 23 June 21:30 (NZST)
Lord's, London 10:30AM UK
Pakistan V South Africa

Mon 24 June 21:30 (NZST)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 10:30AM UK
Bangladesh V Afghanistan

Tue 25 June 21:30 (NZST)
Lord's, London 10:30AM UK
England V Australia

Wed 26 June 21:30 (NZST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:30AM UK
New Zealand V Pakistan

Thu 27 June 21:30 (NZST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 10:30AM UK
West Indies V India

Fri 28 June 21:30 (NZST)
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street 10:30AM UK
Sri Lanka V South Africa

Sat 29 June 21:30 (NZST)
Headingley, Leeds 10:30AM UK
Pakistan V Afghanistan

Sat 29 June 00:30 (NZST)
Lord's, London 01:30PM UK
New Zealand V Australia

Sun 30 June 21:30 (NZST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:30AM UK
England V India

JULY
Mon 01 July 21:30 (NZST)
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street 10:30AM UK
Sri Lanka V West Indies

Tue 02 July 21:30 (NZST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:30AM UK
Bangladesh V India

Wed 03 July 21:30 (NZST)
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street 10:30AM UK
England V New Zealand

Thu 04 July 21:30 (NZST)
Headingley, Leeds 10:30AM UK
Afghanistan V West Indies

Fri 05 July 21:30 (NZST)
Lord's, London 10:30AM UK
Pakistan V Bangladesh

Sat 06 July 21:30 (NZST)
Headingley, Leeds 10:30AM UK
Sri Lanka V India

Sat 06 July 00:30 (NZST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 01:30PM UK
Australia V South Africa


SEMI FINALS
Tue 09 July 21:30 (NZST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 10:30AM UK
1st V 4th

Thu 11 July 21:30 (NZST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:30AM UK
2nd V 3rd

FINAL
Sun 14 July 21:30 (NZST)
Lord's, London 10:30AM UK
TBA V TBA

_________________
Image Do not go gentle into that good night.
___________ Rage, rage against the dying of the light


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu May 30, 2019 2:52 pm 
Offline
ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 5:30 pm
Posts: 51783
Location: Pomeroy's Wine Bar
ESPN - Cricket World Cup
http://www.espncricinfo.com/series/_/id/8039/world-cup


ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 - Fixtures & Results
http://www.espncricinfo.com/scores/seri ... -world-cup

_________________
Image Do not go gentle into that good night.
___________ Rage, rage against the dying of the light


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group